Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

My First Post! July 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 6:18 pm

So… after many months of saying “Someday I will start a blog,” today is the day that it finally happened!  I have to confess that I have no idea how most of this blogging stuff works…I have to get some lessons from expert bloggers I know, such as my aunts Ellen and Lana and my Uncle Steve (see…I don’t even know how to put links to their blogs so you can see what I mean…you’ll just have to “wait for it”)

 I don’t know exactly what my blog will look like or how often I will post…I think it will just be a way to share what God is teaching me, what happens in daily life as the mom of a sweet and precocious toddler named Jack, family fun, and some simple things that make me smile.  Thanks for visiting!

 

4 Responses to “My First Post!”

  1. Ellen Says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Your other Mom Says:

    Hi Aunt Ellen – have we met – I know we must have. So Chell and Ellen, is blogging kinda like talking to a kazillion people all at one time?
    gramma lu

  3. Yippy! So glad you have joined us!

  4. Laura Says:

    Hi Michelle! How wonderful that you’ve started a blog! I look forward to all you’ll share here. Couldn’t love you more!


Leave a Reply

