Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Elaboration July 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 11:39 pm

I said I might elaborate on a few of my recent mentionings.  Then I realized that my 2 aunts have already helped me out in this area.  Happy times!  So, if you would like to see more of our evening at Disneyland last Sunday, go here to my Aunt Lana’s blog.  And, if you want to see more of our dinner at my grandparents’ house, click here to go to my Aunt Ellen’s.  Their blogs are encouraging, inspiring, and fun.  Thanks, you two lovely ladies!

 

2 Responses to “Elaboration”

  1. Ellen Says:

    You’re linking 🙂 I love it….

  2. M Lou Says:

    thankfully I can now open up Ellen’s page with my new laptop YEA! So thanks for showing her link Chell.


Leave a Reply

