Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

JackTalk for an October Day October 11, 2007

Filed under: Jack Quotes — Michelle @ 4:29 pm

“A, B, C, D’s 1, 2, 3. 

H, I, J, K, eh-wah-neh-no-pee.

Q, R, S, T, U, V.  W, X, Y, Z. 

Now I know my ABC’s.  Next time won’t you sing wif meeeeeee!!!!!!”

And, I can finally reach the pedals on my tricycle!!  See?  Too bad you can’t hear me ringing my bell…its really cool.

pict6745.JPG       pict6746.JPG

 

3 Responses to “JackTalk for an October Day”

  1. Ellen Says:

    LOL… eh-wah-neh-no-pee!! Fun times…

  2. Lana G! Says:

    So stinking cute!

  3. Melissa Says:

    he’s soo cute!!


Leave a Reply

