Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

pumpkins, pumpkins, pumpkins! October 20, 2007

Filed under: Family and Friends,Fun — Michelle @ 9:12 pm

This week we went to the pumpkin patch. 

We’ve been going to Lombardi Ranch since Jack made my tummy look like a pumpkin

m-with-pumpkins.jpg

pumpkins 2004

pict2235-1.jpg   pict4426-2.jpg

pumpkins 2005                                                                           pumpkins 2006

aaaaand… pumpkins 2007!

Miss Jamie met us there… Jamie is our friend and one of Jack’s favorite sitters…we love Miss Jamie!!

my favorite little pumpkin

and a few more…

i heart rr & jj

happy friendly sunflower

 

12 Responses to “pumpkins, pumpkins, pumpkins!”

  1. lis Says:

    YEA PUMPKIN PATCH!!! 🙂

  2. Sam Neylan Says:

    cool…and cool!
    Nice photo tricks! 🙂

  3. Ellen Says:

    Love your pumpkin patch photos! the Sunflower shot is very cool. Fun!

  4. Great pics! So much fun!

  5. Lana G! Says:

    So fun! I love the black and white with the pumpkin in color! Great pics!

  6. Mary Lou Says:

    I’ve been thinking about when you would be going to the P.P. I remember that picture from 2004! I think Gramma needs some of these new pictures in her Snapfish album 🙂 🙂 LUV YOU ALL

  7. Melissa Says:

    we just went there on saturday; i love that place!!! such cute pictures. especially amoungst the sea of pumpkins. i tried to take such a picture with cael too! so fun!!

  8. Laura Says:

    Love the pictures! Your little pumpkin is definitely the cutest of all! I also love the family shot. Love you so much 🙂

  9. Kathy Says:

    Those were great. Too much fun.

  10. Becky Says:

    How beautiful!! I really love the “history of the pumpkin patch” photos. I have to admit my first thought was, “Is she pregnant again? How did I miss that?” Very neat photo effects. And what a cute family! Precious.

  11. This is actually Scotford and not Clegan. I am a first-time reader, first-time commenter on your blog Mrs. Shoop. However, I have noticed that you have not posted for quite some time… I guess I haven’t either on my “blog.” But… the populous needs pics… of JMDA. OK… bye.

  12. Laurie Says:

    Michelle-

    I just found your site and love it. Please drop me a line through e-mail, as I’d love to chat & don’t have any up-to-date contact info. Please send your mailing address as well.

    We love you guys. Love, Laurie (& Danny)


Leave a comment