Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Aspiring February 4, 2008

Filed under: Fun,Jack Stories — Michelle @ 10:31 am

Jack has discovered the fun of taking his own pictures with Ryan’s phone…we thought some of them weren’t too bad for an aspiring 3-year-old photographer.  Here are a few views of his little world:

collage5.jpg

As I write this, said photographer is singing the tune of “Its a Small World After All” over and over and over and over…with made up nonsense words in place of the real ones.  He has set up a few of his Veggie Tales friends and some Cheerios all in a line on the coffee table, and I think they are performing on a stage…we’ll see if I can sneak a picture of it.

That makes me smile.

 

6 Responses to “Aspiring”

  1. ellen b Says:

    Not bad. I think he has some raw talent there…

  2. bridget Says:

    I love it! You should print that collage out and frame it!

  3. Becky Says:

    WOW! He’s good. You could use several of those photos as the new trendy weird angle shots that are so popular. I’m coming back to Jack for photography tips. My favorite, though, is the looks of complete and utter melted-heart expressions Jack captured on each of his unassuming parents’ faces. You guys are beautifully in love with your precious boy and it shows. Love it!

  4. Becky Says:

    PS I don’t know if you do memes or not, but I tagged you over at my blog, “family”. If you’re so inclined, I’d love for you to come on over and check it out! 🙂

  5. Kathy Says:

    Of course he is talented and aspiring, he’s my grandson.
    Notice he got a picture of his Nana in there. Love it.

  6. Vera Says:

    Okay, I just want to know, did he say “SMILE” before he took your pictures???? Way to cute.


Leave a Reply

