Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Look-alike Meter February 15, 2008

Filed under: Fun — Michelle @ 11:50 pm

I saw this on Veronica’s blog, and really wanted to try it, since most people say Jack looks like Ryan, unless I’m the only one with him and they’ve never seen Ryan.  Then, they say he looks “just like me,” but I think they  mostly say that to be nice or make conversation.  So, I just had to take this “unbiased” test to find out the truth.  Or at least see what answer some computer randomly decided to generate.

Here was my first attempt.  Needless to say, the odds were not looking good for me.

So, I decided to try again with a new picture and at least give myself more of a fighting chance.  Call me desperate.  But I came out on top!!!  If only by a measly 4%…

One more time…at least I could try for 2 out of 3??  Notice the result.  Yay!!  A tie!!  Ok…obviously, Ryan wins this one overall, but I guess that’s ok…I think my boys are both super cute.  🙂 

 

7 Responses to “Look-alike Meter”

  1. melissa Says:

    ooooh i’m going to do this for us!!

  2. Veronica Says:

    Isn’t that fun! 🙂 Either way, he is a cutie!! 🙂

  3. Ellen Says:

    Ha! How fun is that…

  4. Miss Says:

    That’s so awesome! And for the record, I think he really does look equally like the two of you 🙂

  5. Vera Says:

    This is really fun, Love it.

  6. Ralina Says:

    How fun! I’m going to have to try this with our little clan =). I have to agree with Miss, Jack really does look just like both his daddy and mommy.

  7. Ralina Says:

    So, I did try the meter with all four kiddos. They were all standing here with me waiting for the verdicts to come in!! I tried to post them to my blog, but I have not been having any success posting pictures or anything extra. Hmmm…and here I always thought I was computer savvy =|~.


Leave a Reply

