Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Just this week… June 27, 2008

Filed under: Family and Friends,Fun,Summer — Michelle @ 11:03 pm

a whole new world of pin trading (thanks, Marshall!!!)

 

Jack and Jill

 

fun friends

 

 happy pretty peonies to welcome special guests

 

the table (cousins’ dinner hosted by my grandparents) 

 

cotton candy at the happiest place on earth (again)

 

I heart these cousins

 

 I heart these boys

 

rehearsal dinner (the happy 2 on the right are getting married tomorrow!!)

 

the ring bearer

 

the Little Prince meets the Littler Princess for the first time

 

Busy week…big day tomorrow…gotta go get some rest!

 

4 Responses to “Just this week…”

  1. Ralina Says:

    As always, love all the pics! I still can’t get mine to load properly onto my blog =(~.

  2. M Lou Says:

    A cousins’ dinner – nice idea. You must be one of the oldest cousins and little princess the youngest. Neat that “uncle” Leonard gets to go to the “cousins” dinner!

  3. Lana G Says:

    So impressed that you had time to post!

    Fun pictures!

  4. Ellen Says:

    Love it! Yikes I didn’t take enough photos and the ones I took I’m not real pleased with. I think I was preoccupied. We made it home at 12:30 am this morning. Drove straight through. Love the Prince meeting the princess….


Leave a Reply

