Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

7 Wonderful Years August 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Michelle @ 11:53 am

Happy Anniversary to my incredible husband!!!  Each day, you show me Christ’s love selflessly, serving me and loving me, and drawing me closer to Him.  I realize more and more that I don’t deserve you, but I’m humbled and thankful that God has given you to me.  I love you!

 

P.S.  I have about 10 posts that are hopefully coming soon…life is crazy and right now we have 8 people living in our house!!  Fun times!!

 

7 Responses to “7 Wonderful Years”

  1. Ellen Says:

    Happy Anniversary Michelle and Rye, Rye!! How sweet it is! Love all the photos in the collage…
    8 people! 8 minus the 3 of you so you have 5 house guests? Fun times…

  2. M Lou Says:

    Happy 7 years to you both. Time sure flies fast. Hope you are having a lovely evening out…….away from your house of 8!

  3. Lana G! Says:

    happy anniversary! I know, lets go to Flemings to celebrate cameras and anniversaries and birthdays! 🙂

  4. kbagdanov Says:

    Love the pics…you two are sooo cute. So are you stacking the house guests….

  5. Kathy Says:

    Happy Anniversary to my favorite couple. I’m so glad you found Ryan too. I love you both. Here’s to many, many more.

  6. Holly Ann Says:

    8 people? That’s a lot. 🙂

  7. My dear Michelle!
    It’s so nice to find you in the blog world! It seems life is great! I miss you and hope we can see eachother again soon!


Leave a Reply

