Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

I heart Target September 3, 2008

Filed under: Fun — Michelle @ 11:02 pm

Look what I got at Target today for $6.24 (original price: $25.29)… It’s a Shark Tent!!!!  Complete with removable eyes and a small orange fish!  Oh, the fun to be had…

 

 

 

 

6 Responses to “I heart Target”

  1. Sam Neylan Says:

    I want one!!!! for real? were there any more?
    I think that’s something I need to have…or maybe store it at the Harveys, for when I go visit.
    I HEART sharks (and am terrfied that they’ll attack me whilst in the pool).

  2. Ellen Says:

    Oh fabulous. I saw this and wondered….
    I’m glad you picked it up and it looks like you’ve had $6.24 fun out of it already..

  3. Lana G! Says:

    Okay, the funniest part about this is Ellen’s comment about seeing it and wondering! Of course she saw it!

    Looks like a ton of fun!!!

  4. lynda flam Says:

    i saw them on sale at target for 15 you gotta super grab , i got the 50$ cars camping set for 17
    my boes dream gift for yule. 🙂

  5. M Lou Says:

    How awesome is that…..and Nana fits….and Daddy fits….fun for all!!!! LOVE it!

  6. Jamie Says:

    That is so awesome!! Jack must be having a blast with that!!


Leave a Reply

