Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Happy Halloween! October 31, 2008

Filed under: Fun — Michelle @ 10:52 am

This week at Master’s Kids, we got to dress up as something on the farm.   Jack’s idea was for us to be a sunflower and a bee…so here we are!!  🙂

 

My favorite sunflower pic from Sunflower Alley

 

Lombardi Ranch–Our October tradition since Jack was in my tummy.  I can’t believe he’ll be 4 in a few weeks!

 

So thankful for my family!

 

Here are our Jack-o-lanterns to say “Happy Halloween!”

 

4 Responses to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. mindy Says:

    So cute! I love your sunflower and bee costumes. 🙂

    I wish we still lived close to Lombardi! I’ll have to find some place like that here, I guess! 🙂 Happy Halloween to you!

  2. Ellen Says:

    Love the sunflower and bee and all the pumpkin patch shots! Masterful job on carving :0)

  3. M Lou Says:

    Tooo cute…and a great idea for the pre-school to come up with a theme that everyone could dress up for. The black tape is perfect for the bee…I was wondering what he was when I saw that. You’re pretty darn cute yourself, miss flower!!

  4. M Lou Says:

    OH Luv the goofy jack-o-lantern on the left….they are all vaaaary cute!


Leave a Reply

