Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Christmas Eve on the Beach January 9, 2009

Filed under: Family and Friends,Holidays — Michelle @ 10:13 pm

 

img_4322-1

Bagdanov cousins (on my mom’s side)

 

img_4319

The newest cousin!  Don’t you love her cheeks?

 

img_4334

My boys and I

 

img_4336

Sisters!

 

img_4353

Jack and his Nana

 

img_4332-1

My family

 

img_4361-1

Melissa, Laura, Me, Aunt Lana, Debbee, and Katie

 

img_4364-1

 

 

2 Responses to “Christmas Eve on the Beach”

  1. Ellen Says:

    I just don’t get tired of looking at all these :0)
    I love that last one of Jack running to the water!

  2. M Lou Says:

    THis is a darling picture….hadn’t seen any of these. They are alllll wonderful.

    p.s. I’ll Christmas at the beach!!!


Leave a Reply

