Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice… November 3, 2009

Filed under: Avery — Michelle @ 10:12 pm

Today I made my first girly splurge purchase for Avery…and I’m sure it won’t be my last!  There’s a little secondhand kids store near our house, and they have a whole wall of flowers and bows that you can mix and match with stretchy headbands…too much fun!  I think the girl behind the counter got a kick out of how excited I was about the whole concept.  Avery is excited too…she can hardly contain herself, as you can see.  In other news, I think she might have really smiled at me this morning.  🙂

 

IMG_0499

 

IMG_0503

 

IMG_0505

 

7 Responses to “Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice…”

  1. Mindy Says:

    So precious and girly! Also, may I add that I love that you use wordpress so you have a mobile site. I’m jealous. 🙂

  2. Ellen Says:

    So much sweet pinkness! She’s really growing :0)

  3. Oh my gosh, she’s so cute. I loved seeing her the other night. Lets make sure to do it again soon.
    Jes

  4. Vera Says:

    Just too cute. Enjoy all the girlly things you get to do. It is so much fun.

  5. Lana G! Says:

    Oh my goodness – Too Stinking Cute!!

  6. mLou Says:

    ooooooooooohhh….I’m dieing here!!!! How darling!!! There’s no doubt that a smile is just around the corner…especially with that too cute head band!!!

    p.s. I would love these pics on snapfish so I can print some!!!!
    Pleeeaaase

  7. Ralina Says:

    Love ALL of these pics of your sweet family =).


Leave a Reply

