Wait for it…

Living a simple sweet life, and learning to wait on the Lord

Avery’s New Hat December 2, 2009

Filed under: Avery — Michelle @ 11:33 pm

This post is dedicated to my Aunt Ellen, who got Avery this ADORABLE hat!    I especially love the fact that the flower is the size of Avery’s face.  🙂  We love you, Auntie!!!   Thank you so much for adding to our small but growing collection of girly embellishments.

 

 

 

 

My sweet Aunt Vera held Avery during the photo shoot

 

Comfort and fashion…together at last.

 

6 Responses to “Avery’s New Hat”

  1. Ellen Says:

    Oh my goodness…she is getting so big but still smaller then that flower!! Katie and I had fun picking it out. Goes perfect with that cute little outfit!!

  2. Vera Says:

    Love it

  3. mLou Says:

    A.dooor.able!!! And look at the cutsie outfit 😮
    These pics are instantly my computer’s backgound!!
    thx for the post, Michelle!!!
    Gramma

  4. […] This is my sweet Grand Niece modeling the hat we bought her for Christmas. Couldn’t wait so I gave it to her early. To see more photos of the flower that’s bigger then her face visit my niece Michelle’s blog here. […]

  5. Lana G! Says:

    Stinking adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. cori G. Says:

    Hi Michelle,

    I’m your Aunt Ellen’s friend who asked if I could use your darling picture of Avery. I just wanted to say Thank you so VERY much!! She has to be the cutest baby girl I’ve ever seen.
    If you’d like, once I’ve finished, I can either send you a PDF or a hard copy and of course I’ll let you know when it’s doen.

    Thank you again and God bless,

    Cori G.
    Oh, I picked the third one from the top…so cute!!


Leave a Reply

